Town Team Members

Ray Harrison (Business and Chair)

Nicola Buckley (Business and Vice-Chair)

Andrew Watkins (Treasurer and Community)

Christopher Tyler (Community)

Jacqui Watkins (Faith Group)


Tony Lewis (Business)

David Sweeton (Councillor)

Clive Patrick (Councillor)


Adrian Pearce (Councillor)

Why not go down on a Saturday morning at the holy trinity church at 9:30. Tea and Coffee will be provided. To find out more click here!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon